TCA-Vorstand:

1. Vorsitzender:

Axel Sartor

Telefon:  0171 / 5613315

e-Mail:    axel.sartor@tca-wildeshausen.de

 

 

Sportwart:

Martin Brockmann

Telefon:  0162 / 9729650

e-Mail:    martin.brockmann@tca-wildeshausen.de

 

 

Schriftwart:

Heinz Tiefenbacher

Telefon:  04431 / 5307

e-Mail:    heinz.tiefenbacher@tca-wildeshausen.de

 

 

Jugendwart:

Niklas Sartor

Telefon:  0151 / 67301931

e-Mail:    niklas.sartor@tca-wildeshausen.de

 

 

Festausschuss:

Jennifer Weber                      

Telefon:

e-Mail: jennifer.weber@tca-wildeshausen.de

 

Birgit Zobel-Elders              

Telefon:

e-Mail: birgit.zobel@tca-wildeshausen.de

2. Vorsitzende:

Iris Heitsch

Telefon: 

e-Mail:    iris.heitsch@tca-wildeshausen.de

 

 

Bauwart:

Oliver Thomas

Telefon:  01511 / 4624102

e-Mail:    Oliver.Thomas@tca-wildeshausen.de

 

 

Kassenwart:

Andre Röpken

Telefon:  0178 / 1727317

e-Mail:    andre.roepken@tca-wildeshausen.de

 

 

Jüngstenwart:

Monika Rickwärtz

Telefon:  04431 / 92769

e-Mail:    monika.rickwaertz@tca-wildeshausen.de

 

 

Internetbeauftragter:

Andre Röpken

Telefon:  0178 / 1727317

e-Mail:    webmaster@tca-wildeshausen.de